Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil

So, it’s that time of the month! Not the “phew” it came this month, but the Beauty Favorites month. This month I decided I would choose one main favorite and do a show and tell on just that one item. I mean, I don’t necessarily buy tons of new products all the time especially now with the whole planning of a wedding. So, a show and tell sounds perfect for me.

In this video I am reviewing the Bobbi Brown Extra Face oil which Is actually an award winning face oil. I just read that on the website. But that’s just an added bonus. I thought it was amazing not even knowing that information. I think it’s especially perfect for those who suffer from dry skin, it honestly helped my skin and I just love the oil.

So if you want more information check out my video down below.

much love, evelynnjacinnto

View original post

Leave a Reply

