MannyMUA liquid lipstick Ofra Collab

image

Hello my beautiful people. I have in my poccession the ever so popular Ofra liquid lipsticks in collab with the ever so loved MannyMUA. This is my first time purchasing any type of Ofra cosmetics or any collab with Manny and I must say I think I made a good purchase. I am in love with the colors he put out but it’s not all love I have a couple of not so happy moments so to find out what those are go ahead and watch the video below. I also include some reviews and swatches on products from Colourpop and makeupgeek also a first time purchase for me. So take a look and I’ll see you there.

Xoxo, evelynnjacinnto

 

 

Leave a Reply

