Silver Starry Eye Prom Look

image

 

Good Morning my beautiful people. I am back again. I’m like the lakers back to back. How much do you love back to back posts? Well I love it, it brings me great satisfaction. But anyways the reason why I’m here is… I have a Prom Look for you all. Well for all those looking for prom look idea and why stop there. For all those looking for special occasion inspirations I have a look for you.

It’s a very easy look that anyone, trust me, anyone can create with only two products. Want to know what products, well then watch the video below! I use a lot of makeup that you should already own thanks to the enticing beauty hauls. So why keep talking. These words are like books people would rather watch the video than read the book right?! So I’ll see you at the video.

Leave a Reply

